We Listen and Read

Investor Firm Blog URL
Fred Wilson Union Square Ventures avc.com
Bill Gurley Benchmark abovethecrowd.com
Chris Dixon Andreessen Horowitz cdixon.org
Mark Suster Upfront Ventures bothsidesofthetable.com
Brad Feld Foundry Group feld.com
Ben Horowitz Andreessen Horowitz bhorowitz.com
Benedict Evans Andreessen Horowitz ben-evans.com
Albert Wenger Union Square Ventures continuations.com
Jeff Jordan Andreessen Horowitz jeff.a16z.com
Seth Levine Foundry Group sethlevine.com
David Skok Matrix Partners forentreprenuers.com
Tomasz Tunguz Redpoint Ventures tomtunguz.com
Fred Destin Accel Partners freddestin.com
Josh Hannah Matrix Partners joshhannah.com
Om Malik True Ventures om.co
Marc Andreessen Andreessen Horowitz blog.pmarca.com
Greg Bettinelli Upfront Ventures gregbettinelli.com
Bubba Murarka Draper Fisher Jurvetson bubba.vc
David Cowan Bessemer Venture Partners whohastimeforthis.blogspot.com
Andy Weissman Union Square Ventures blog.aweissman.com
Phin Barnes First Round Capital sneakerhead.vc
Josh Breinlinger Sigma West acrowdedspace.com
Bruce Booth Atlas Venture lifescivc.com
Andrew Parker Spark Capital thegongshow.tumblr.com
Nabeel Hyatt Spark Capital nabeelhyatt.com
Matt McCall Pritzer Group VC vcconfidential.com
Bruce Cleveland InterWest Parters interwest.com/rolling-thunder
Matt Turck FirstMark Capital mattturck.com
Glenn Solomon GGV Capital goinglongblog.com
David Hornik August Capital ventureblog.com
Steve Schlafman RRE Ventures schlaf.me
Jamie Davidson Redpoint Ventures correlatedcausation.com
Bilal Zuberi Lux Capital bilalzuberi.com
Josh Kopelman First Round Capital redeye.firstround.com
Chris Fralic First Round Capital nothingtosay.com
Jeff Bussgang Flybridge Capital Partners bostonvcblog.typepad.com
Larry Cheng Volition Capital larrycheng.com
Roger Ehrenberg IA Ventures informationarbitrage.com
Ian Sigalow Greycroft Partners sigalow.com
Jon Sakoda New Enterprise Associates jonsakoda.com
Cem Sertoglu Earlybird Venture Capital csertoglu.typepad.com
Mike Abbott Kleiner Perkins Caufield & Byers uncapitalized.com
Amish Jani FirstMark Capital ajnyc.wordpress.com
Rob Day Black Coral Capital cleantechvc.com
MG Siegler Google Ventures parislemon.com
Chrstina Herron Intel Capital christine.net
Jason Ball Qualcomm Ventures jasonball.com
Hunter Walk Homebrew Capital hunterwalk.com
Jason Lemkin Storm Ventures saastr.com
Renee DiResta O’Reilly AlphaTech blog.noupsi.de
Leo Polovets Susa Ventures codingvc.com
David Lee SV Angel daslee.me
David Beisel NextView Ventures genuinevc.com
Lee Hower NextView Ventures agilevc.com
Adam Besvinick Deep Fork Capital ventureminded.me
Bryce Roberts O’Reilly AlphaTech bryce.vc
Gerry Neumann Neu Venture Capital reactionwheel.net
Lenny Pruss RRE Ventures lennypruss.co
Jay Deng Nouveau Capital jaydengvc.tumblr.com
Christoph Janz Point Nine Capital christophjanz.blogspot.com
Nic Brisbourne Forward Partners theequitykicker.com
Charlie O’Donnell Brooklyn Bridge Ventures thisisgoingtobebig.com
Satya Patel Homebrew Capital venturegeneratedcontent.com
Ezra Galston Chicago Ventures breakingvc.com
Mike Brown Jr. Bowery Capital mikebrownjr.com
Michael Arrington CrunchFund uncrunched.com
Jeff Carter Hype Park Angels pointsandfigures.com
Paul Kedrosky SK Ventures paul.kedrosky.com
Semil Shah Haystack Fund blog.semilshah.com
Jalak Jobanputra FuturePerfect Ventures thebarefootvc.com
Jason Heltzer Origin Ventures ventureevolved.com
Rob Go NextView Ventures robgo.org
Kanyi Maqubela Collaborative Fund blog.kanyi.me
Guy Turner Hyde Park VP vcwithme.co
Zach Shulman Cayuga Venture Fund ithacavc.com
Boris Wertz Version One Ventures versionone.vc
Jason Calacanis calacanis.com
Joanne Wilson gothamgal.com
Naval Ravikant AngelList startupboy.com
Elad Gil blog.eladgil.com
Fabrice Grinda fabricegrinda.com
Dharmesh Shah onstartups.com
Andrew Chen andrewchen.co
Mark Cuban blogmaverick.com
Martin Varsavsky english.martinvarsavsky.net
Paul Graham Y Combinator paulgraham.com
David Cohen Techstars davidgcohen.com
Sam Altman Y Combinator blog.samaltman.com
Christine Tsai 500 Startups christinetsai.co